Faculty & StaffPh.D. Faculty & Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.  Admissions inquiries should be directed to the Assistant Director.

Program Leadership & Staff

Elaine Pontillo

Dr. Elaine Pontillo

Director of Ph.D. in Global Leadership
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2446
email: EAPontillo@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, Administrative Suite

Dr. Yulia Tolstikov-Mast

Lead Faculty
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2447
email: yvmast@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, Administrative Suite

Cammi Singer

Cammi Singer, MSM, PMP

Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2236
email: cssinger@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, Administrative Suite

Meyantae Johnson, A.S.

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 3430
email: MAJohnson@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, Administrative Suite

Program Faculty

Doug Barcalow

Dr. Douglas A. Barcalow

Visiting Professor
email: dabarcalow02@indianatech.edu

Dr. Franziska Bieri

Visiting Professor
email: fxbieri01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Jerry Bilbrey, Jr.

Dr. Jerry Bilbrey, Jr.

Visiting Professor, Statslab Coordinator
email: jkbilbrey01@indianatech.edu

Mary Bradshaw

Dr. Mary Anna Bradshaw

Visiting Professor
email: mabradshaw04@indianatech.edu

Dr. Aaron Cooley

Visiting Professor
email: accooley01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Christie Cooper

Visiting Professor
email: cecooper03@indianatech.edu

Dr. Joshua Long

Dr. Joshua Long

Associate Professor, Economics
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2433
email: jjlong@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Dr. Amy Lyndon

Dr. Amy Lyndon

Visiting Professor
email: aelyndon01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Jennifer Murnane

Visiting Professor
email: jamurnane06@indianatech.edu

Faith Njunjuri

Dr. Faith Ngunjiri

Visiting Professor
email: fwngunjiri01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Arthur Snyder

University President, Visiting Faculty
email: aesnyder@indianatech.edu

Dr. Jennie Walker

Visiting Professor
email: jlwalker05@indianatech.edu

Jeffrey Walls

Dr. Jeffrey Walls

Professor of Business
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2267
email: jlwalls@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Dr. Brenda Williams

Dr. Brenda Williams

Visiting Professor
email: bcwilliams02@indianatech.edu