Faculty & StaffPh.D. Faculty & Staff

Please refer to the information below when contacting one of our staff.  Admissions inquiries can be directed to our Admissions Representative.

Program Leadership & Staff

Elaine Pontillo

Dr. Elaine Pontillo

Director of Ph.D. in Global Leadership
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2446
email: EAPontillo@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 345

Dr. Yulia Tolstikov-Mast

Lead Faculty
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2447
email: yvmast@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 344

Cammi Singer

Cammi Edmiston, MSM, PMP

Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2236
email: csedmiston@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 342

Kristin Conley, MSL

Admissions Representative
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3417
email: knconley@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 343

Program Faculty

Doug Barcalow

Dr. Douglas A. Barcalow

Visiting Professor
email: dabarcalow02@indianatech.edu

Dr. Franziska Bieri

Visiting Professor
email: fxbieri01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Jerry Bilbrey, Jr.

Dr. Jerry Bilbrey, Jr.

Visiting Professor, Statslab Coordinator
email: jkbilbrey01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Aaron Cooley

Visiting Professor
email: accooley01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Christie Cooper

Visiting Professor
email: cecooper03@indianatech.edu

Dr. Joshua Long

Dr. Joshua Long

Associate Professor, Economics
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2433
email: jjlong@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Dr. Amy Lyndon

Dr. Amy Lyndon

Visiting Professor
email: aelyndon01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Jennifer Murnane

Visiting Professor
email: jamurnane06@indianatech.edu

Faith Njunjuri

Dr. Faith Ngunjiri

Visiting Professor
email: fwngunjiri01@indianatech.edu

Dr. Arthur Snyder

University President Emeritus, Visiting Faculty
email: aesnyder@indianatech.edu

Dr. Jennie Walker

Visiting Professor
email: jlwalker05@indianatech.edu

Dr. Brenda Williams

Dr. Brenda Williams

Visiting Professor
email: bcwilliams02@indianatech.edu